من نحن

توفر Go Capital FX للمتداولين مستويات مختلفة من التدريب والفرص لكسب المال في السوق المالية باستخدام مجموعة واسعة من أدوات التداول.

من بين الأصول التي نقدمها للتداول، يمكنك اختيار

  • عقود CFD على السلع والمعادن والطاقة والمؤشرات وأسهم الشركات
  • أزواج العملات
  • العقود الآجلة

وبفضل اختيار نوع حساب التداول، سيكون بإمكان المتداول فتح حساب يحقق بدقة أكبر تطلعاته في الأسواق المالية. توفر الشركة أيضاً الفرصة لفتح عدد غير محدود من الحسابات التجريبية للتدريب على التداول وشحذ مهارات جني الأرباح على الفوركس.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك تقدم Go Capital FX إمكانية الخيار لعملائنا، كما تؤمن نظام تنفيذ أوامر التداول الأسرع - NDD / ECN. وهذا النظام تحديداً هو الذي يوفر للمتداول إمكانية الوصول المستمر إلى السوق المالية، مما يمنحه الفرصة لإجراء معاملات تجارية بشكل مستقل، وعلى الفور.

ميزة أخرى كبيرة تتمثل في الوصول إلى أقوى منصة تداول في الوقت الحالي - MetaTrader4 بسرعة وبربح أكيد. لديه كل الأدوات اللازمة للتجارة بشكل مريح وسريع ومربح. وسنقوم، بدورنا، بسحب الأموال التي حصلنا عليها من عملائنا في محطة التداول، كما نقوم وبلحظة واحدة بتحويل الأموال إلى حساب التداول.

تقدم Go Capital FX دعماً يومياً لعملائها وتوفر لهم جميع الخدمات التي تقدمها الشركة وفقاً لطريقة نظام عمل السوق التي تتداولون فيها. وسنقوم بسرعة بحل أي مشكلة قد تنشأ في عملية إيداع / سحب الأموال، أو العمل مع محطة تجارية أو أية أمور أخرى.

تقوم شركتنا بكل شيء ممكن من أجل تجارة مريحة ومربحة في السوق المالية. انضم إلى Go Capital FX الرائدة في هذا المجال اليوم وابدأ في جني أرباحك على الفور!

 

 

فتح الحساب

About us

Go Capital FX provides an opportunity for traders of the different skills level to earn money in the financial market through a wide range of trading tools.

Among the assets we offer for trading, you can choose:

  • CFDs on goods, metals, energy, indices, and shares of companies,
  • currency pairs,
  • futures.

Thanks to the possibility of trading account type choosing, a trader will be able to open an account that most accurately implement his desire to earn money in financial markets. Also, Go Capital FX provides an opportunity to open an unlimited number of demo accounts for trading skills training.

In addition to providing our customers with a choice, the company provides the fastest system of trading orders executing - NDD/ECN. This system provides the trader's constant access to the financial market, which gives him the opportunity to independently make trade deals instantly.

Another huge advantage is the access to the most powerful trading platform at the moment - MetaTrader4. It has all the necessary tools for comfortable, fast and profitable trading. And we, in turn, quickly withdraw funds earned by our customers in the trading terminal, as well as provide instant crediting of funds to the trading account.

Go Capital FX guarantees daily customer support and operation of all services provided by the –°ompany according to the market operation mode. We will quickly solve any problem that arose in the process of replenishing/withdrawing funds, working with a trading terminal etc.

Our Company does its utmost for comfortable and profitable trade in the financial market. Join the leader today and start earning your profit immediately!

 

Open an account