حساب تجريبي

الحساب التجريبي هو فرصتك كي تبدأ التداول في Forex بدون مخاطر لا داعي لها. يسمح لك هذا الحساب بتقييم أوضاع السوق الحقيقية قبل إنشاء حساب التداول الخاص بك. من خلال تسجيلك في الحساب التجريبي، يمكنك اختبار نفسك ووضع الاستراتيجيات، وهذا كله من دون المخاطرة بأموال حقيقية.

يوفر حسابنا التجريبي تجربة التداول الأكثر ملاءمة. يُذكر أنه لا يختلف عن الحقيقي، فضلاً عن أن جميع الأرباح والخسائر الناتجة عن ذلك هي افتراضية. أي أنك الآن في السوق في الوقت الفعلي، وترى جداول أسعار العملات الديناميكية - جميع البيانات حقيقية في هذه الحالة، يمكنك عقد الصفقات باستخدام الأموال الافتراضية المقدمة إليك على هذا الحساب.

بدأ العديد من متداولي الفوركس الناجحين رحلتهم نحو النجاح من خلال إنشاء حساب تجريبي وتطبيق أول ممارسة لهم. هذا الحساب رائع لاختبار استراتيجيات التداول، وشحذ المهارات التجارية وتعلم أساسيات التداول دون المخاطرة بخسارة المال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، ستتعلم كيفية العمل مع منصة التداول MetaTrader 4 وستكون قادراً على تجربة جميع العمليات المرتبطة بالتنبؤ بالتغييرات في أسعار العملات في الوقت الفعلي.

من السهل جداً فتح مثل هذا الحساب وبدء العمل عليه - لا يتطلب الأمر معرفة ومهارات خاصة. يمكنك تسجيل حساب تجريبي من خلال النقر على الزر أدناه وبدء رحلتك إلى النجاح في الفوركس اليوم!

 

افتح حساب تجريبي

Demo Account

A demo account is your opportunity to start trading on Forex without unnecessary risks. This account allows you to evaluate the conditions of the real market before you create your trading account. By registering a demo account, you can test yourself, develop a strategy, without risk real money.

Our training account provides the most relevant trading experience. Recall that it doesn’t differ from the real one, except that all profits and losses are virtual. So, you are on the market in a  real time mode, monitor the dynamic quotes - all the data are real. At the same time, you can conclude transactions using virtual funds provided to you on this account.

Many successful Forex traders started their way to success by creating a demo account and getting it with their first practice. This account is great for testing trading strategies, perfection trading skills and learning the basics of trading without the risk of losing money. In addition, you will master the work with the trading platform MetaTrader 4 and will be able to experience all the processes associated with forecasting changes in currency quotations in real time.

Open such an account and start working with it very simply - it does not require any special knowledge and skills. You can register a demo account by clicking on the button below and start your way to Forex success today!

 

Open a demo account