تجديد الحساب

في الوقت الحالي، تتيح لك Go Capital FX تجديد حسابك باستخدام أي طريقة مناسبة لك. الجميع يضمن إيداع الأموال بسرعة وبشكل آمن ويستخدمون جميع العملات الرئيسية. من بين الأنظمة المتوفرة لعملائنا، Visa و Master Card والتحويلات البنكية ، بالإضافة إلى بطاقات الخصم والائتمان.

نحن نهتم بأن تكون عملية إيداع الأموال سريعة وواضحة قدر الإمكان. وهذا ممكن عن طريق التحويل التلقائي للأموال من خلال أنظمة الدفع عبر الإنترنت. بواسطة تلك الأنظمة، وبعدة نقرات فقط، تصبح الأموال في حسابك الشخصي وتكون متاحة للاستخدام. نحن نهتم لتتمكنوا من إجراء الصفقات وكسب الأموال بأريحية تامة.

نشير بشكل منفصل إلى أن معالجة التحويل المصرفي تتم بشكل قياسي بالنسبة لهذه العمليات - 3 أيام مصرفية بدءاً من لحظة استلام الحساب.

تضمن Go Capital FX- شركة" سلامة ودقة جميع المعاملات. نحن نستخدم تقنيات التشفير الموثوق بها والحماية الأفضل ولهذا نحن على ثقة تامة من عدم الكشف عن هويتها والافصاح عنها ونحافظ على سريتها  التامة وأمن العمليات.

ولن تتحمل أي رسوم إضافية أوتكاليف جراء عمليات التحويل إلى حسابك. لا تُطبق العمولة القياسية 2.5 ٪ لهذه العمليات إلا عند العمل مع بطاقات الخصم والائتمان. يمكنك أن تكون واثقاً تماماً من أن الأموال المخصصة لعمليات التداول الخاصة بك سيتم إضافتها إلى حسابك بالكامل وسوف تجلب لك ربحاً جيداً!

 

إضافة أموال

Deposit

Go Capital FX allows you to replenish your account with almost any method convenient for you. They guarantee fast and safe crediting of funds and use all major currencies. A lot of systems are available for our clients - Visa, Master Card, wire transfers.

We take care that the process of transferring money is quick and understandable. This is made possible by automatic transfer of funds through online payment systems. With them - just a few clicks, and the funds are in your account and ready for use. We have made sure that you can conduct trades and earn with maximum comfort.

 We note that processing of a bank transfer is made standard for such transactions - 3 banking days from the date of receipt to the account.

Go Capital FX guarantees the security and reliability of all transactions. We use proven and best encryption and protection technologies. That is why we are sure of maximum anonymity, confidentiality and security of operations.

You will not be charged any additional fees or transfer fees. A commission of 2.5% is a standard for such transactions and exists only working with debit and credit cards. You can always be sure that the money for your trading operations will be credited to the account in full and will bring you a good profit!

 

Deposit