المؤشرات

مؤشرات البورصة- هي مؤشرات سوق الأسهم التي تعكس سلوك الأوراق المالية لمجموعة محددة من الشركات. تنتمي إلى مؤشرات الأسهم الأكثر شهرة: Dow Jones Industrial, Standard & Poor’s 500, Nasdaq Composite,   NIKKEI, DAX 30.

,هي بحد ذاتها ليست أصلاً مالياً، ولكن يمكن تداول المؤشرات باستخدام العقود الآجلة والعقود مقابل الفروقات . وتتيح هذه الأدوات جني الأرباح أثناء زيادة مؤشر البورصة وكذلك أثناء هبوطه. يعتمد التاجر على تغيير مؤشر الأصول الأساسية (المؤشر) في اتجاه الانخفاض أو الزيادة، وإذا تبين أن توقعاته صحيحة، فإنه يحقق ربحاً.

ومع ذلك، وعلى عكس العقود الآجلة، تسمح عقود مقابل الفروقات بالتداول في عقود كسرية، مما يجعل من الممكن فتح مراكز تداول حتى مع رأس مال صغير نسبياً.

ويمكنكم مع Go Capital FX  نحن نقدم أحد أفضل الظروف في السوق، وتحديداً:

  • رافعة مالية تصل إلى 1:100،
  • إمكانية تغطية (حماية) المراكز،
  • الوصول إلى منصة تداول متعددة الوظائف،
  • غياب إعادة التسعير،
  • هوامش منخفضة،
  • خدمة دعم مستمرة 24/5،
  • عدم تحصيل رسوم أو ضرائب.

إذا لم تكن لديكم الخبرة الكافية للعمل بأدوات مالية مماثلة، نقترح عليكم فتح حساب تجريبي. وهو عبارة عن حساب تدريب يمكنكم من خلاله اكتساب المهارات التجارية اللازمة وتتبع سلوك الأصول ذات الاهتمام.

كما يمكنكم الاستفادة من مساعدة محللينا الذين سيقدمون المساعدة في تحليل الوضع في سوق الأسهم ويقترحون عليكم الوقت الأفضل للشراء والبيع. ابدأوا في كسب المال على مؤشرات الأسهم في الوقت الحالي مع شركة Go Capital FX.

 

بدء التداول

Indices

Stock indices are stock market indicators, which reflect the behavior of securities of a certain group of companies. The most famous stock indices are: Dow Jones Industrial, Standard & Poor's 500, Nasdaq Composite, NIKKEI, DAX 30.

They are not a financial asset, but you can trade indices using futures contracts. These tools allow you to earn both on growth, and on the fall of the stock index. The trader bets on changing the index of the underlying asset (index) in the direction of reduction or increase and, if his forecast turns out to be correct, makes a profit.

Index futures for indices are derivative financial instruments that have many common characteristics. 

With Go Capital FX you can trade both futures for indices. We offer some of the best conditions on the market, namely:

  • up to 1:100 leverage;
  • the possibility of hedging positions;
  • access to a multifunctional trading platform;
  • absence of requotes;
  • low spreads;
  • support service 24/5;
  • no additional commissions and fees.

If you have no experience working with similar financial tools, we offer you to open a demo account. It is a training account where you can get the necessary trading skills and track the behavior of the asset of interest.

Also, you can use the help of our analysts who will help analyze the situation on the stock market and indicate the best time for purchases or sales. Start earning on the stock indexes with Go Capital FX right now!

 

Start trading