سحب الأموال

* Go Capital FX لا تتقاضى أي رسوم مقابل سحب الأموال إلى البطاقات المصرفية

* تفرض بعض المصارف مبلغاً يتراوح من 30 إلى 35 دولاراً أمريكياً لتحويل الأموال حسب موقعها.

* يتم عرض المبلغ الذي تم إيداعه ببطاقة ائتمان أولاً على نفس البطاقة. يتم سحب الأموال المتبقية بالطريقة التي تجدها ملائمة بالنسبة لك.

إن  سحب الأموال من الشركة التجارية Go Capital FX سهل جداً. كل ما تحتاجه هو أن تملأ النموذج وترسله إلى فريق الدعم لدينا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني support@gocapitalfx.com. يمكنك أيضاً إرسال طلب من حسابك شخصي.

يجب على العملاء تقديم جميع الوثائق اللازمة للنظر في طلب الانسحاب. تحتفظ Go Capital FX  بالحق في طلب مستندات إضافية من العميل تثبت هويته. يجب الموافقة على السحب من قبل قسم المراقبة لدينا.

يتم تنفيذ جميع طلبات السحب من الساعة 9:00 إلى الساعة 18:00  كل يوم ، باستثناء عطلات نهاية الأسبوع والعطلات الرسمية. تتم معالجة جميع الطلبات المرسلة بعد الساعة 6:00 مساءً من اليوم الحالي، في غضون اليوم التالي من العمل. ستجد نموذج الطلب في حسابك.

سحب الأموال متاح فقط لأصحاب الحسابات، حسابات/ بطاقات مفتوحة باسمهم. يحظر التحويلات والسحب إلى حساب طرف ثالث.

نرجو منكم التأكد من وجود هامش وإغلاق المراكز في حسابكم لسحب الأموال دون المخاطرة بإغلاق المراكز المفتوحة. في حالة السحب الجزئي للأموال، ليس من الضروري إغلاق المراكز المفتوحة، ولكن في الوقت نفسه، يجب ألا يتجاوز المبلغ المسحوب الهامش المجاني.

Go Capital FX - ليست مسؤولة عن أي خسائر ناجمة عن عدم وجود أموال في حسابك. ننصحك بالتحكم في متطلبات الهامش للمعاملات المفتوحة (المراكز) من أجل تقليل جميع المخاطر.

يختلف الوقت اللازم للانسحاب باختلاف الطريقة المختارة. في حالة التحويلات المصرفية، تكون فترة التحويل في أغلب الأحيان هي المعيار لمثل هذه الإجراءات، وتستغرق 3 أيام مصرفية. على سبيل المثال، التحويل الذي في قائمة الانتظار (حسب الدور) في  يوم الجمعة،  يمكن أن تبدأ عملية التحويل فقط يوم الاثنين - وبالتالي ، يمكن أن يستغرق التحويل 5-6 أيام تقويمية (إلىى 10 أيام في بعض الحالات، حسب المصرف). عند تحويل الأموال إلى بطاقات الائتمان، فإن الوقت الإجمالي يكون عادة 5-8 أيام.

إذا كان لديك أي أي أسئلة، يرجى الاتصال بفريق الدعم support@gocapitalfx.com.

Withdrawal

* Go Capital FX does not charge any fees for withdrawing funds to bank cards.

* Some banks charge a $30-35 fee for transferring funds depending on their location.

It is very easy to withdraw funds from the Go Capital FX trading account. You just need to fill out the form and send it to our support via e-mail [email protected]. Also, you can send a request from the Personal Cabinet.

Clients must provide all necessary documentation for the withdrawal request consideration. Go Capital FX reserves the right to request additional documents from the client to confirm its identity. The withdrawal of funds must be previously approved by our control department.

All requests for withdrawal are made from 9:00 to 18:00 every day, except for weekends and public holidays. All requests, sent after 18:00 of the current day, will be processed within the next business day. You can find the request form in your personal account.

The withdrawal of funds is available only to account holders and accounts/cards opened in their name. Transfers and fund withdrawals to any third party accounts are prohibited.

We ask you to verify the availability of margin and close the positions on your account for withdrawal without the risk to close open positions. In the case of partial withdrawal of funds, there is no need to close open positions, but the withdrawal amount should not exceed the free margin.

Go Capital FX isn’t responsible for any losses caused by the absence of funds on your account. We advise you to monitor the margin requirements for open positions to minimize all risks.

The time required to withdraw funds differs depending on the withdrawal method. In a case of bank transfers, the term of the transfer is most often the standard for such procedures and takes 3 banking days. For example, the transfer queued on Friday can start processing only on Monday - thus, the transfer can take 5-6 calendar days (up to 10 days in some cases, depending on the bank). When transferring money to credit cards, the total time is usually 5-8 days.

For any questions, please contact our support team at [email protected]